New Ditch Witch Models Used Inventory Rental Equipment Locations

Home
Inventory
   Ditch Witch Showroom
   Subsite Showroom
   Hammerhead Showroom
   Used Equipment
   Promotions
Rentals
   Rental Brochure
   Rentals Request
Dealer Info
   About Us
   Meet Our Staff
   Locations
   Financing
Parts and Service
   Service Request
   Parts Request
   Specials
Customer Corner
   Events
   Links
   Photo Gallery
   Customer Survey
   Testimonials
   Guest Book
   Employment
Contact Us

 


Our Staff For Equipment Sales, Rentals, Service For Directional Drills & Equipment Trailers


Meet our fantastic team of Ditch Witch sales and service specialists at our locations in New York, Delaware, New Jersey, and Massachusetts also convenient to New Hampshire and Connecticut. Let one of these great people help you find the perfect directional drills, vacuum excavators or equipment trailers to help you get the job done. 
Bill Durr
New York Salesman
Cell: 914-204-9445
bill.durr@jesco.us
Tony Casenta
Pennsylvania Salesman
Cell: 610-781-7546
tony.casenta@jesco.us
Warren Hagenbuch
Northeast General Manager
Cell:  508-612-1781
warren.hagenbuch@jesco.us
Tom Reszkowski
Mid-Atlantic Salesman
Cell: 732-547-2803
tom.reszkowski@jesco.us
Dan Beauregard
New England Salesman
Cell: 508-612-1782
dan.beauregard@jesco.us
Jeff LaFlamme
New England Branch Operations Manager
Cell: 508-612-1592
jeff.laflamme@jesco.us
Lee Grover
Mid-Atlantic Service Manger
lee.grover@jesco.us
Kevin Mathewson
Mid-Atlantic Parts Manager
kevin.mathewson@jesco.us

Hammerhead Trenchless Equipment




Policies | Privacy | Terms & Conditions | Disclaimer | Site Map